Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Acquisition

2016

PAX CORPORATE FINANCE advises the shareholders and founders of the ALL4HOME human services network in the sale of their company to the SOLUTIA group.

Clients & Contrepartie

Founded 11 years ago by VÉRONIQUE SOETE and LAURENT DECISY, ALL4HOME is a network of 35 agencies throughout France specialising in personal services. The group also includes an offer for SMEs in the cleaning sector under the NET4PRO brand.

For its part, the SOLUTIA group is a group of personal services recognized on the market for 10 years for its commitment to implement the highest quality standards. Excluding ALL4HOME, the SOLUTIA group has 70 branches throughout France.

According to Laurent LARTAUD, Chairman of the SOLUTIA Group: “This choice of the ALL4HOME network was made because the two companies share the same human values of the business, the same requirements in terms of quality of services, availability and proximity.

Karine CURTIS, Partner at PAX CF and in charge of the transaction, added: “We are very pleased at PAX to have been able to lead this synergistic transaction between Véronique and Laurent’s group and a leading player in this market.

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Transmission

2016

PAX Corporate Finance conseille les actionnaires et fondateurs du réseau de services à la personne All4Home dans la cession de leur société au groupe Solutia.

Clients & Contrepartie

Fondée il y a 11 ans par VÉRONIQUE SOETE et LAURENT DECISYALL4HOME est un réseau de 35 agences réparties en France et spécialisées dans les services à la personne. Le groupe comprend également une offre au service des PME dans les domaines de la propreté sous la marque NET4PRO.

De son côté, le groupe SOLUTIA est un groupe de services à la personne reconnu sur le marché depuis 10 ans pour son engagement à mettre en œuvre les standards de qualité les plus élevés. Hors ALL4HOME, le groupe SOLUTIA compte 70 agences à travers toute la France.

Selon Laurent LARTAUD, le Président du groupe SOLUTIA : « Ce choix du réseau ALL4HOME a été fait parce que les deux sociétés partagent les mêmes valeurs humaines du métier, les mêmes exigences en matière de qualité des prestations, de disponibilité et de proximité ».

Karine CURTIS, Associée chez PAX CF et en charge de la transaction, a ajouté : « Nous sommes très heureux chez PAX d’avoir pu conduire cette transaction synergique entre le groupe de Véronique et Laurent et un acteur référent sur ce marché ».

Membres associés