Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Acquisition

Avant 2009

Founded in 1994 and based in Cergy Pontoise, FDV Concept develops and markets a software suite designed to optimize commercial performance. FDV Concept has, thanks to its unique business expertise, a strong reputation with players in the retail, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries, and an undisputed technological advance in merchandising solutions.

Clients & Contrepartie

FDV Concept has more than 6,000 users with prestigious clients such as Bahlsen, Beiersdorf, Tereos (Beghin Say), Boerhinger Ingelheim, Danone, Ferrero, Johnson & Johnson, Lindt & Sprüngli, L’Oréal, Lu, Nestlé, Novartis, Seb, Unilever, etc.

This rapprochement is of great strategic interest because of the functional complementarity of the offers and their conceptual consistency. It significantly strengthens Coheris’ software division which now represents more than 2/3 of its turnover.

“The acquisition of FDV Concept is extremely value-creating. Today, we cover relations with the end customer, Coheris’ original positioning. With FDV Concept, our group has an extended offer to relations with distribution networks based on the application of optimized sales and marketing strategies” explains Jean-Pierre Créput, President of FDV Concept.
Coheris.

“This merger was prompted by the desire to strengthen our reputation and accelerate our development, around global CRM, on the French market and internationally. FDV Concept has a unique know-how and wishes to make it known. Coheris, through its coverage of the French and European markets, the quality and complementary positioning of its offer, will enable us to quickly achieve these objectives” adds Bernard Demars, President of FDV Concept.

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Acquisition

Avant 2009

Créée en 1994 et basée à Cergy Pontoise, la société FDV Concept développe et commercialise une suite logicielle destinée à l’optimisation de la performance commerciale. FDV Concept dispose, grâce à son expertise métier unique, d’une forte notoriété auprès des acteurs de la grande distribution, de la pharmacie et de la cosmétique, et d’une avancée technologique incontestée dans les solutions propres au merchandising.

Clients & Contrepartie

FDV Concept compte plus de 6 000 utilisateurs chez des clients prestigieux tels Bahlsen, Beiersdorf, Tereos (Beghin Say), Boerhinger Ingelheim, Danone, Ferrero, Johnson & Johnson, Lindt & Sprüngli, L’Oréal, Lu, Nestlé, Novartis, Seb, Unilever, etc.

Ce rapprochement présente un fort intérêt stratégique du fait de la complémentarité fonctionnelle des offres, de leur cohérence conceptuelle. Il renforce significativement le pôle logiciel de Coheris qui représente désormais plus des 2/3 de son chiffre d’affaires.

“L’acquisition de FDV Concept est extrêmement créatrice de valeur. Aujourd’hui, nous couvrons les relations avec le client final, positionnement d’origine de Coheris. Avec FDV Concept, notre groupe dispose d’une offre élargie aux relations avec les réseaux de distribution basées sur l’application de stratégies commerciales et marketing optimisées” explique Jean-Pierre Créput, Président de
Coheris.

“Ce rapprochement a été suscité par la volonté de renforcer notre notoriété et d’accélérer notre développement, autour du CRM global, sur le marché français et à l’international. FDV Concept a un savoir-faire unique et souhaite le faire connaître. Coheris, par sa couverture des marchés français et européen, par la qualité et le positionnement complémentaire de son offre, va nous permettre d’atteindre rapidement ces objectifs” complète Bernard Demars, Président de FDV Concept.

Membres associés