Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Transmission

2015

PAX Corporate Finance advises SocialShaker, a social marketing platform, in its strategic alliance with the European leader Facelift.

Clients & Contrepartie

European specialist in social marketing technologies, Facelift brand building technologies GmbH, acquires Socialshaker SAS, the leading French provider of solutions dedicated to community building on social networks.

Based in Paris, Socialshaker operates a multi-purpose software platform in SAAS mode that helps brands launch digital campaigns, collect marketing data and report information in real time. This platform can be used across the Web, Mobile and social networks and should soon integrate a social advertising module.

Socialshaker combines marketing, statistical and technical skills to offer SMEs sophisticated technology that is easy to use. A pioneer among the “French Tech” players, the company serves several hundred paying customers for 40,000 user pages and over 300 million fans served daily.  Socialshaker is now an integral part of the Facelift group and is still managed by its founder Antoine Spadoni while Georges Klenklé (co-founder of Degetel) retires after having accompanied and financed the company (www.socialshaker.com).

Facelift brand building technologies GmbH was founded in 2011 in Germany by Benjamin Schroeter and Teja Töpfer. Based in Hamburg, the company is one of the most dynamic SAAS companies in Europe. Its core offering, Facelift Cloud, is a unique all-in-one solution for marketing and social advertising professionals. Facelift has already raised $15 million, currently has approximately 150 employees and over 1000 customers including many world renowned brands (www.facelift-bbt.com).

Facelift will use its experience and resources to further accelerate the development of Socialshaker in the EMEA region. By doing so, Facelift completes its premium offer with a leading solution on the SME market, estimated at one billion dollars.

For this cross-border transaction PAX Corporate Finance acted as exclusive Financial Advisor to Socialshaker.

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Transmission

2015

PAX Corporate Finance conseille SocialShaker, plateforme de marketing social, dans son adossement stratégique au leadeur européen Facelift.

Clients & Contrepartie

Spécialiste européen des technologies de marketing social, Facelift brand building technologies GmbH, acquiert Socialshaker SAS, le principal acteur français à proposer des solutions dédiées à l’animation de communautés sur les réseaux sociaux.

Basée à Paris, Socialshaker exploite une plateforme logicielle multi-usage en mode SAAS qui aide les marques à lancer des campagnes digitales, collecter des données marketing et remonter des informations en temps réel. Cette plateforme peut être utilisée à travers le Web, le Mobile et les réseaux sociaux et devrait bientôt intégrer un module de publicité sociale.

Socialshaker combine des compétences en marketing, statistiques et techniques afin de proposer aux PME une technologie sophistiquée tout en étant simple à utiliser. Pionnière parmi les acteurs de la « French Tech », la société sert plusieurs centaines de clients payants pour 40 000 pages utilisatrices et plus de 300 millions de fans servis quotidiennement.  Socialshaker fait maintenant partie intégrante du groupe Facelift et reste toujours dirigée par son fondateur Antoine Spadoni tandis que Georges Klenklé (co-fondateur de Degetel) se retire après avoir accompagné et financé la société (www.socialshaker.com).

Pour sa part, Facelift brand building technologies GmbH a été fondée en 2011 en Allemagne par Benjamin Schroeter et Teja Töpfer. Basée à Hambourg la société est l’une des entreprises SAAS les plus dynamiques en Europe. Son offre principale, Facelift Cloud, est une  solution unique tout-en-une pour les professionnels du marketing et de la publicité sociale. Facelift a déjà levé 15 millions de dollars,  compte actuellement environ 150 employés et plus de 1000 clients comprenant de nombreuses marques de renommée mondiale (www.facelift-bbt.com).

Facelift mettra à profit son expérience et ses ressources pour accélérer encore le développement de Socialshaker dans la région EMEA. Ce faisant, Facelift complète son offre premium avec une solution leader sur le marché de la PME, estimé à un milliard de dollars.

Pour cette transaction cross-border PAX Corporate Finance a agi en tant que Conseil financier exclusif de  Socialshaker.

Membres associés