Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Acquisition

2014

Zebestof has just concluded a strategic alliance with the CCM Benchmark group, the French leader in Internet media.

Clients & Contrepartie

This financial operation, structured by the Investment Bank PAX Corporate Finance, consists of the acquisition of a majority stake accompanied by a cash injection to support Zebestof’s ambitious development plan.

The advent of AdExchanges and RTB now allows advertisers to buy a qualified audience, at auction and in real time. This world market of 12 billion dollars in 2013 (+ 60%) should continue its growth dynamic to reach 33 billion dollars in 2017. France is today one of the most sophisticated markets for this type of technology.

Historically experts in Google Adwords trading, Zebestof’s founders transposed this experience on RTB media buying in 2011 to become today the leader of independent trading desks in France, thanks in particular to the development of proprietary technologies that make it more agile and more efficient than its competitors.

Its exclusive, proprietary and fully integrated solutions (adserving, targeting / retargeting, DMP, bidding and optimization algorithms) position Zebestof as the most technological French trading desk on the market and enable it to provide a complete offer covering the entire media trading chain: prediction of the value of the Internet user, segmentation of profiles on the fly, aggregation of 1st, 2nd and 3rd party dates, optimization of distribution scenarios, A/B testing… providing a high level of performance recognized on the market. The entire spectrum of online broadcasting is thus covered: acquisition, loyalty and transformation.

In a phase of growth, and in order to accelerate this development, Zebestof follows a strategy on two axes, namely a worldwide deployment of its solutions as well as making them available to market players to improve their purchasing and distribution.

According to Laurent Mouflin, Partner at PAX Corporate Finance: “This operation presents a double interest for Zebestof: to benefit from important operational synergies with a powerful group and to benefit from a financing envelope provided by a group animated by the same entrepreneurial spirit”. Moreover, this merger will strengthen the competitiveness of the two players on the digital advertising market by pooling their know-how in order to offer their respective customers enhanced offerings.

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Transmission

2014

Véritable pépite dans l’univers des Advertising Technologies la société Zebestof vient de conclure une alliance stratégique avec le groupe CCM Benchmark, leader français des medias Internet.

Clients & Contrepartie

Cette opération financière, structurée par la Banque d’affaires PAX Corporate Finance, consiste en une prise de participation majoritaire accompagnée d’une injection de cash pour venir soutenir le plan de développement ambitieux de Zebestof.

L’avènement des AdExchanges et du RTB permet désormais aux annonceurs d’acheter une audience qualifiée, aux enchères et en temps réel. Ce marché mondial de 12  milliards de dollars en 2013 (+ 60%) devrait poursuivre sa dynamique de croissance pour atteindre 33 milliards en 2017. La France est aujourd’hui un des marchés les plus sophistiqués sur ce type de technologies.

Historiquement experts du trading sur Google Adwords, les fondateurs de Zebestof ont transposé en 2011 cette expérience sur l’achat média en RTB pour devenir aujourd’hui le leader des Trading Desk indépendants en France, grâce notamment au développement de technologies propriétaires qui la rendent plus agile et plus performante que ses concurrents.

Ses solutions exclusives, propriétaires et totalement intégrées (adserving, targeting / retargeting, DMP, bidding et algorithmes d’optimisation) positionnent Zebestof comme le « trading desk » français le plus technologique du marché et lui permettent de fournir une offre complète couvrant toute la chaine du Trading média : prédiction de la valeur de l’internaute, segmentation de profils à la volée, agrégation de datas 1st, 2nd et 3rd party, optimisation des scenarii de diffusion, A/B testing…  apportant un haut niveau de performance reconnu sur le marché. La totalité du spectre de la diffusion online est ainsi couverte: acquisition, fidélisation et transformation.

En pleine phase de croissance, et afin d’accélérer ce développement, Zebestof suit une stratégie sur deux axes à savoir un déploiement mondial de ses solutions ainsi que la mise à disposition auprès des acteurs du marché pour améliorer leurs achats et leur diffusion.

Selon Laurent Mouflin, Partner chez PAX Corporate Finance : « Cette opération présente un double intérêt pour Zebestof : profiter de synergies opérationnelles importantes avec un groupe puissant et bénéficier d’une enveloppe de financement apportée par un groupe animé du même esprit entrepreneurial  ». De surcroit ce rapprochement permet de renforcer la compétitivité des deux acteurs sur le marché de la publicité digitale avec la mise en commun de savoir-faire afin de proposer des offres enrichies à leurs clients respectifs.

Membres associés