arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Acquisition

2009

The Coheris Group, a CRM and Business Intelligence software publisher, completes its Global Relationship Management offer by acquiring SPAD, a software publisher for datamining, predictive analysis, decision statistics, data quality control and management.

Clients & Contrepartie

SPAD offers software designed to highlight new strategic and operational knowledge from the data accumulated by the company as part of its sales management, CRM, marketing and finance applications.

SPAD Décisionnel is a software package offering more than 70 statistical methods for data analysis, datamining and text-mining. It makes it possible to discover the rules or indicators determining customer behaviour, to build customer loyalty, to anticipate departures from the competition, to measure their interest in products, and to make marketing campaigns powerful.

In addition, SPAD Data Quality Management allows the control and cleaning of data, to improve its quality, to duplicate addresses, etc..

With SPAD, Coheris enriches its Global Relationship Management offer. It provides its customers with the means to acquire the precise qualification, the synthetic and predictive vision of their market, to define relevant marketing and sales strategies and proactive customer relationship management. These techniques are also applied to the improvement of quality, production processes and financial management, particularly of trade receivables.

“This acquisition is an opportunity for Coheris to present a unique offer to the market. It is the concretisation of a strategic research will on the market for an operational datamining solution that we consider essential to the completeness of our offer. The reputation and quality of SPAD’s offer in this field is well established,” says Fabrice Roux, Chairman and CEO of Coheris.

“The merger with Coheris and the integration with its customer service, sales force automation, marketing and business intelligence offerings will open up an operational dimension that was a planned focus of our strategic deployment,” added SPAD’s Chairman.

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Acquisition

2004

Le Groupe Coheris, éditeur de logiciels de CRM et Business Intelligence complète son offre Global Relationship Management par l’acquisition de Spad, éditeur de logiciels pour le datamining, l’analyse prédictive, les statistiques décisionnelles, le contrôle et la gestion de la qualité des données.

Clients & Contrepartie

SPAD propose des logiciels conçus pour mettre en lumière de nouvelles connaissances stratégiques et opérationnelles à partir des données accumulées par l’entreprise dans le cadre de ses applications de gestion commerciale, CRM, marketing et finance.

SPAD Décisionnel est un ensemble logiciel proposant plus de 70 méthodes statistiques d’analyse de données, de datamining et de text-mining. Il permet de découvrir les règles ou indicateurs déterminant le comportement des clients, de les fidéliser, d’anticiper les départs à la concurrence, de mesurer leur intérêt pour les produits, de rendre percutantes les campagnes marketing.

En complément, SPAD Data Quality Management permet le contrôle et le nettoyage des données, d’en améliorer la qualité, de dédoublonner les adresses, etc.

Avec SPAD, Coheris enrichit son offre de Global Relationship Management. Elle apporte à ses clients les moyens d’acquérir la qualification précise, la vision synthétique et prédictive de leur marché, pour définir des stratégies marketing et commerciales pertinentes et une gestion proactive de la relation client. Ces techniques s’appliquent également à l’amélioration de la qualité, des process de production, à la gestion financière notamment des créances clients.

“Cette acquisition est l’opportunité pour Coheris de présenter au marché une offre unique. Elle est la concrétisation d’une volonté stratégique de recherche sur le marché d‘une solution opérationnelle de datamining que nous considérons comme essentielle à la complétude de notre offre. La réputation et la qualité de l’offre SPAD dans ce domaine n’est pas à démontrer.”, déclare Fabrice Roux, Président Directeur Général de Coheris.

“Le rapprochement avec Coheris et l’intégration à ses offres de service clients, d’automatisation de forces commerciales, de marketing et de business intelligence, va nous ouvrir une dimension opérationnelle qui constituait un axe prévu de notre déploiement stratégique.”, complète le Président de SPAD.