Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Transmission

2010

PAX Corporate Finance organizes an Owner Buy Out (OBO) for INVIVOO shareholders.

Clients & Contrepartie

Created in 2004, INVIVOO is an IT consulting and development company in market finance. Today, the company is a major partner of financial and investment banks in the Paris financial centre.

The company offers a wide range of services with high added value, based on both IT and market finance skills.

INVIVOO is particularly recognized for its skills and experience on trading platforms (Order Management System, real-time trading machines, financial engineering on pricing and hedging models, e-commerce platform).

INVIVOO employs about fifty consultants for a turnover in strong growth of more than 6 million euros in 2008.

The company chose PAX Corporate Finance to organise a capital restructuring operation and within this framework, several alternative solutions were tested both with investment funds and industrialists in the sector.

At the end of the process led by PAX Corporate Finance, it is finally an operation structure of the “Owner Buy Out Sponsorless” type which retained the interest of the leaders. This OBO enabled them to organise the exit of a shareholder holding 38% of the capital under conditions satisfactory to the parties.

The operation saw the creation of a takeover holding company financed exclusively by setting up a senior debt with BNP PARIBAS.

“This leveraged financial transaction allows us to concentrate the company’s capital without reducing INVIVOO’s ability to take advantage of the sector’s future recovery,” commented Guillaume Morel, president and founder of the company.

Membres associés

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2010

PAX Corporate Finance organise un Owner Buy Out (OBO) pour les actionnaires d’INVIVOO.

Clients & Contrepartie

Créée en 2004, INVIVOO est une société de conseil et développement informatique en finance de marché. La société est aujourd’hui un partenaire majeur des banques de financement et d’investissement de la place financière de Paris.

La société propose une large gamme de prestations à haute valeur ajoutée, axées sur la double compétence informatique et finance de marché.

INVIVOO est particulièrement reconnue pour ses compétences et son expérience sur les plateformes de trading (Order Management System, automates de trading temps réels, ingénierie financière sur les modèles de pricing et de couverture, plateforme de commerce électronique).

INVIVOO emploie une cinquantaine de consultants pour un chiffre d’affaires en forte croissance de plus de 6 millions d’euros en 2008.

La société a choisi PAX Corporate Finance pour organiser une opération de restructuration de son capital et dans ce cadre, plusieurs solutions alternatives ont été testées tant auprès de fonds d’investissement que d’industriels du secteur.

Au terme du processus mené par PAX Corporate Finance, c’est finalement une structure d’opération de type « Owner Buy Out Sponsorless » qui a retenu l’intérêt des dirigeants. Cet OBO leur a permis d’organiser la sortie d’un actionnaire détenant 38% du capital dans des conditions satisfaisantes pour les parties.

L’opération a vu la création d’un holding de reprise financé exclusivement par la mise en place d’une dette senior souscrite auprès de BNP PARIBAS.

« Cette opération financière à effet de levier nous permet de concentrer le capital de la société sans réduire la capacité d’INVIVOO à tirer parti de la reprise à venir du secteur » commente Guillaume Morel, président et fondateur de la société.

Membres associés