arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Acquisition

2013

L'OFFICIEL DES SPECTACLES, the city guide for Parisian outings, is getting closer to THEATREonline.com, the pioneer of online ticketing.

Clients & Contrepartie

THEATREonline.com and Christophe RICHEMOND, son of the founder of the famous guide created in 1946, have joined forces to offer a media group of cultural outings in Ile-de-France on magazines, internet, tablets and mobile phones, thus constituting the first audience for live shows in all media through the magazine l’Officiel des Spectacles and the websites Offi.fr and THEATREonline.com.

This union represents: 700,000 unique visitors on THEATREonline.com and offi.fr; 470,000 weekly readers on the magazine l’Officiel des Spectacles; 4,000 shows sold in ticketing each year; 350 advertisers for the two companies; 20 employees, including 12 in publishing.

The objective of the new group chaired by Xavier Pauporté, the founder of THEATREonline.com, is to soon offer a range of new services on all media while maintaining the quality and completeness of information for which both companies are renowned.

Xavier Pauporté, President and founder of THEATREonline.com, said: “The only player to combine editorial coverage with ticketing, THEATREonline.com offers the largest catalogue of live shows in Ile-de-France and has enjoyed sustained growth for 14 years. The alliance with l’Officiel des Spectacles will increase the visibility of our services with a brand that is emblematic of Parisian life.

Christophe Richemond declared: “On behalf of my team, I am delighted to achieve this important evolution in the history of the Official Spectacles Offi.fr doubles its digital activity every year on the city guide market. This merger will in particular accelerate the development of digital activities”.

Karine Curtis Osorovitz adds: “We at PAX are particularly proud to have participated in this strategic alliance between l’Officiel des Spectacles and THEATREonline.com, two leading companies in cultural events in Ile-de-France, one of the oldest and most emblematic publishing brands, very well managed, with a pioneer in digital ticketing in full expansion. »

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2013

L’Officiel des Spectacles, le city guide des sorties parisiennes, se rapproche de Theatreonline.com, le pionnier de la billetterie en ligne.

Clients & Contrepartie

THEATREonline.com et Christophe RICHEMOND, fils du fondateur du célèbre guide créé en 1946 s’associent pour proposer un groupe médias de sorties culturelles en Ile –de-France sur magazine, internet, tablette et téléphone mobile, constituant ainsi la première audience du spectacle vivant tous médias confondus à travers le magazine l’Officiel des Spectacles et les sites Offi.fr et THEATREonline.com.

Cette union représente : 700 000 visiteurs uniques sur THEATREonline.com et offi.fr ; 470 000 lecteurs hebdomadaires sur le magazine l’Officiel des Spectacles ; 4 000 spectacles commercialisés en billetterie chaque année ; 350 annonceurs pour les deux sociétés ; 20 collaborateurs dont 12 à l’édition.

L’objectif du nouvel ensemble présidé par Xavier Pauporté, le fondateur de THEATREonline.com, est de proposer prochainement une palette de services inédits sur tous les supports en maintenant la qualité et l’exhaustivité de l’information qui ont fait la renommée des deux sociétés.

Xavier Pauporté, Président et fondateur de THEATREonline.com, a déclaré : « Unique acteur à combiner la couverture éditoriale avec la billetterie, THEATREonline.com offre le plus large catalogue de spectacles vivants en Ile-de-France et affiche une croissance soutenue depuis 14 ans. L’alliance avec l’Officiel des Spectacles va accroître la visibilité de nos services avec une marque emblématique de la vie parisienne ».

Christophe Richemond a quant à lui déclaré: «Au nom de mon équipe, je suis ravi de réaliser cette évolution importante dans l’histoire de l’Officiel des Spectacles ; Offi.fr double son activité numérique tous les ans sur le marché des city guides. Ce rapprochement va notamment permettre d’accélérer le développement des activités digitales « .

Karine Curtis Osorovitz ajoute : « Nous sommes particulièrement fiers chez PAX d’avoir participé à ce rapprochement stratégique entre l’Officiel des Spectacles et THEATREonline.com, deux sociétés leader des sorties culturelles en Ile-de-France, l’une faisant partie des marques les plus anciennes et emblématiques de l’édition, très bien gérée, avec un pionnier de la billetterie dans le digital en pleine expansion. »

Membres associés