Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Acquisition

Avant 2009

Next Application acquires Link Software, Belgian publisher of the eLink customer relationship management (CRM) solution

Clients & Contrepartie

NextApplication, French distributor of innovative Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software solutions for SMEs, becomes a European publisher through the acquisition of Belgian publisher Link Software. To carry out this operation, NextApplication relied on the merger & acquisition consulting firm Pax CF. Founded in 1993, Link Software provides companies with GRC’s eLink collaborative web solution, which optimizes real-time customer information sharing between internal teams, customers and partners.
With the integration of the Belgian publisher and its distribution network, NextApplication thus continues its development and now positions eLink as the anti-gas factory offer, a European software solution for Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Collaborative Work. eLink thus constitutes a credible alternative for SMEs and departments of large companies, which are looking for ease of installation and use.
According to Malik Fadel, NextApplication’s Operations Director: “Not very widespread 2 years ago on the French market, with eLink we have now attracted a hundred companies including Aventis, Assurance Verspieren, Quintess and Clara.net to traditional Anglo-Saxon CRM software for projects from 5 to 700 workstations! »
Next Application now markets a global CRM offer to SMEs and key account departments through a commercial strategy based on a European distribution network perfectly adapted to the complexity of this market. NextApplication also plans to go rub shoulders with Americans on their turf!

About eLink
eLink was designed based on an analysis of the information sharing needs of white-collar workers in the company and focuses on integration with the employee’s office environment (Outlook, Word, Excel, LotusNotes) for real individual productivity and greater appropriation of the CRM tool.
eLink is one of the only solutions on the market that covers a broad spectrum of needs and can be “decoupled” according to the company’s CRM maturity: from simple contact management that does not require specifications to the global enterprise CRM solution implemented with the “Easylink” iterative deployment method.

About Next Application
NextApplication is a French group created in 2001 that develops and markets the elink Customer Relationship Management solution. NextApplication has more than 500 customers and 10,000 European users such as Natexis Assurance, Editions Lamy, l’Atelier BNP-Paribas, Aventis Pharma, as well as SMEs of all sizes: Pixxent Group, Clara.net, Umicore, Verspieren, Gla International or the Bouches-du-Rhône Departmental Tourism Committee.

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Acquisition

2004

Next Application acquiert Link Software, éditeur belge de lasolution eLink de gestion de la relation client (GRC)

Clients & Contrepartie

NextApplication, distributeur français de solutions logicielles innovantes de Gestion de la Relation client (GRC) pour les PME, devient éditeur européen par l’acquisition de l’éditeur belge Link Software. Pour mener à bien cette opération, NextApplication s’est appuyé sur le cabinet de conseil en fusions & acquisitions Pax CF. Fondée en 1993, Link Software fournit aux entreprises la solution webcollaborative eLink de GRC, qui optimise le partage d’informations client en temps réel entre les équipes internes, les clients et les partenaires.
Avec l’intégration de l’éditeur belge et de son réseau de distribution, NextApplication poursuit ainsi son développement et positionne désormais eLink comme l’offre anti-usine à gaz, solution logicielle européenne de Gestion de la Relation Client (GRC) et de Travail Collaboratif. eLink constitue ainsi une alternative crédible auprès des PME et des départements des grandes entreprises, qui recherchent facilité d’installation et d’utilisation.
Selon Malik Fadel, Directeur des Opérations de NextApplication : « Peu répandu il y a 2 ans sur le marché français, nous avons à présent séduit avec eLink une centaine de sociétés dont Aventis,Assurance Verspieren, Quintess et Clara.net face aux logiciels anglo-saxons de GRC traditionnels pour des projets de 5 à 700 postes ! »
Next Application commercialise à présent une offre globale de GRC aux PME et départements des grands comptes à travers une stratégie commerciale qui repose sur un réseau de distribution européen parfaitement adapté à la complexité de ce marché. NextApplication prévoit également d’aller se frotter aux Américains sur leur terrain !

A propos d’eLink
eLink a été conçu à partir d’une analyse des besoins de partage de l’information des cols blancs dans l’entreprise et met l’accent sur l’intégration avec l’environnement bureautique du collaborateur (Outlook, Word, Excel, LotusNotes) pour une réelle productivité individuelle et une plus grande appropriation de l’outil GRC.
eLink est une des seules solutions du marché à couvrir un spectre large de besoins et « découplable » selon la maturité GRC de l’entreprise : d’une simple gestion de contacts qui ne nécessite pas de cahier des charges à la solution globale de GRC d’entreprise mise en oeuvre avec la méthode « Easylink » de déploiement itératif.

A propos de Next Application
NextApplication est un groupe français créé en 2001 qui développe et commercialise la solution elink de Gestion de la Relation Client. NextApplication compte plus de 500 clients et 10.000 utilisateurs européens tels que Natexis Assurance, les Editions Lamy, l’Atelier BNP-Paribas, Aventis Pharma, ainsi que des PME-PMI de toutes tailles :Groupe Pixxent, Clara.net, Umicore, Verspieren, Gla International ou le Comité Départemental du Tourisme des Bouches-du-Rhône.

Membres associés