arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2013

OBIFIVE and HR VALLEY : a strategic alliance in the field of Human Resources Consulting, Change Management and E-Learning.

Clients & Contrepartie

OBIFIVE, HR consulting company, assessment, training and coaching, with a expertise focused on the human accompaniment of the transformations of the company, and HR VALLEY, a company specialized in change management and elearning, announce their merger, thus giving birth to an independent player of the in the field of Management and Human Resources Consulting. OBIFIVE, created in 2004 and based in Paris, employs more than 35 specialized consultants in the areas of human resources and change management, and provides consulting services to key account clients French (CAC 40) and foreign companies. The company, which achieved in 2012 more than 6 Million euros of turnover, is majority owned by its founding executives, and welcomes The investor GITP, a foundation of Dutch origin, is also a shareholder. The also holds an equity interest in Pilotis, a training company inter- and intra-company.

HR VALLEY, created in 2000, is a specialist in team support in transformation projects, by grouping together three complementary businesses: The Consulting, “learning solutions”, and management support. The a company owned by its founding managers, generated €5.3 million in sales with approximately 30 consultants.

Beyond the important commercial synergies allowing to target a turnover above 12 M€ in 2013, the new Group named Obifive HR Valley constitutes Today one of the major players in the sector (more than 75 consultants), and is now armed to win new customers, both in France and abroad, particularly in Asia, which is a strategic focus. Advised by Laurent-Bernard Féral (partner of PAX Corporate Finance), the company OBIFIVE met with the partners of HR VALLEY a similar culture and an innovative approach to training and highly qualified teams and expertise. complementary to those of Obifive.

On a financial level, the transaction demonstrates the relevance, performance and solidity of a consulting company model, whose capital is widely divided between several associates (today a dozen), in order to promote the valorization and the liquidity of the oldest partners, while preserving the sustainability of the society and the renewal of generations of associate and future managers partners. The presence of a “financial” investor is possible here, and contributes to the attractiveness of this organisational scheme.

“In a context of increasing internationalisation, accelerated development of technologies, faced with new expectations of the social body, our ambition is to create a new reference entity with global competence of tailor-made support for transformation projects,” Christian says. Darvogne, President of Obifive HR Valley.

“Obifive HR Valley brings together innovative approaches and innovative solutions under one roof. expertise on what are today the key success factors of projects  of transformation and growth. We believe that people, cultures and a good appropriation of technological developments make the difference in the success of organizations and the invention of the future,” adds Daniel Baroin, Vice President of thePresident of Obifive HR Valley.

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2013

Obifive et HR Valley : un rapprochement stratégique dans le domaine du Conseil en Ressources Humaines, Conduite du Changement et E-Learning.

Clients & Contrepartie

OBIFIVE, Société de Conseil RH, assessment, formation et coaching, avec une expertise centrée sur l’accompagnement humain des transformations de l’entreprise, et HR VALLEY, société spécialisée dans la conduite du changement et le elearning, annoncent leur fusion, donnant ainsi naissance à un acteur indépendant de premier plan dans le domaine du Conseil en Management et Ressources Humaines. OBIFIVE, créé en 2004 et basé à Paris, emploie plus de 35 consultants spécialisés dans les domaines des ressources humaines et de la conduite du changement, et réalise des missions de conseil au service d‘une clientèle de grands comptes français (CAC 40) et étrangers. La société, qui a réalisé en 2012 plus de 6 Millions d’euros de CA, est majoritairement détenue par ses cadres fondateurs, et accueille également à son capital l’investisseur GITP, fondation d’origine néerlandaise. La société détient également une participation au capital de Pilotis, société de formation inter- et intra-entreprises.

HR VALLEY, créé en 2000, est un spécialiste de l’accompagnement des équipes dans les projets de transformation, en regroupant trois métiers complémentaires : Le Conseil, les « learning solutions », et l’accompagnement du management. La société, détenue par ses dirigeants fondateurs, a réalisé 5,3 M€ de CA avec environ 30 consultants.

Au delà des importantes synergies commerciales permettant de viser un CA supérieur à 12 M€ en 2013, le nouveau Groupe nommé Obifive HR Valley constitue aujourd’hui l’un des acteurs importants du secteur (plus de 75 consultants), et est désormais armé pour conquérir de nouveaux clients, en France comme à l’Etranger, notamment en Asie qui constitue un axe stratégique.

Conseillée par PAX Corporate Finance, la société OBIFIVE a rencontré avec les associés de HR VALLEY une culture similaire et compatible, une approche innovante de la formation et des équipes et expertises très complémentaires à celles d’Obifive.

Sur un plan financier, la transaction démontre la pertinence, la performance et la solidité d’un modèle de société de Conseil, dont le capital est largement réparti entre plusieurs associés (aujourd’hui une douzaine), de manière à favoriser la valorisation et la liquidité des associés les plus anciens, tout en préservant la pérennité de la société et le renouvellement des générations de managers associés et de futurs associés. La présence d’un investisseur « financier » est ici possible, et contribue à l’attractivité de ce schéma d’organisation.

« Dans un contexte d’internationalisation croissante, d’évolution accélérée des technologies, face à de nouvelles attentes du corps social, notre ambition est de créer une nouvelle entité de référence avec une compétence globale d’accompagnement sur mesure des projets de transformation », déclare Christian Darvogne, Président d’Obifive HR Valley.

« Obifive HR Valley rassemble sous un même toit des approches innovantes et des expertises sur ce qui constituent aujourd’hui les facteurs clés de succès des projets de transformation et de croissance. Nous croyons que les hommes, les cultures et une bonne appropriation des évolutions technologiques font la différence dans la réussite des organisations et l’invention du futur », ajoute Daniel Baroin, Vice-Président d’Obifive HR Valley.