arrow

Hold and drag

Loading

arrow

Fundraising

2020

Antenia and Leader Informatique increase their capital through an investment by Pierre Dalmaz.

Customers and counterparties

Antenia and Leader Informatique are welcoming Pierre Dalmaz as a majority shareholder through his Ebene holding company. Managers and founders Joël Baude and Norbert Fouques retain a minority of the shares. The two managers had appointed Pax Corporate Finance to significantly enhance the company’s financial soundness and, following a competitive process in which investors and industry professionals participated, Pierre Dalmaz offered the winning proposal. The transaction, completed mainly through a capital increase, met all the requirements and resulted in equity rising by €2.8 million. This transaction also simplifies the group’s structure, with Antenia now holding 100% of the capital of its Leader Informatique subsidiary. The investments made by Pierre Dalmaz and the managers will support the development of both these companies, with the goal of tripling consolidated turnover over the next three years to more than 10 million euros.

Active in the business software market since 1985, Antenia and Leader Informatique publish and distribute integrated management solutions for the insurance industry. The range of software is known for its ease of use and its feature-rich functionality tailored to the needs and requirements of industry professionals. These “software packages” help to speed up the distribution and management of insurance products and support the digital transformation of insurance businesses in compliance with regulatory requirements.

What makes these products different is the ability to customise them according to businesses’ strategic objectives:
– Multichannel customer relationship management;
– Digitisation and optimisation of managers’ business processes;
– Better traceability and better management of financial flows;
– Development of distribution partnerships;

Based in Lille, where the head office is located, and in Paris, Antenia and Leader Informatique distribute their solutions throughout France and in several countries around the world.

On this occasion, Pierre Dalmaz stated: “Antenia and Leader Informatique develop high-quality software that is already used by many insurance companies, mutual insurance companies and insurance brokers, and could potentially be used by the largest insurance companies. We are convinced that, with our experience in developing companies and the financial resources they need to expand, we can together help these two companies grow and become market leaders. ”
Managers Joël Baude and Norbert Fouques stated: “Our long-standing experience in the insurance industry, our current customer base and the quality of our software are definite assets that boost our development. However, we had to find the capital to support it and we are delighted to be helped by Ebene and its manager, Pierre Dalmaz. ”

Associate members

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Levée de fonds

2020

Le groupe Antenia et Leader Informatique renforce son capital grâce à l’investissement de Pierre DALMAZ

Clients & Contrepartie

Antenia et Leader Informatique accueille en tant qu’actionnaire majoritaire Pierre Dalmaz par le biais de sa holding Ebene. Les dirigeants et fondateurs Joël Baude et Norbert Fouques conservent une minorité des titres. Pax Corporate Finance avait été mandaté par les deux dirigeants pour renforcer significativement la solidité financière de l’entreprise et c’est à l’issue d’un processus compétitif mêlant investisseurs et industriels que le projet porté par Pierre Dalmaz s’est imposé. L’opération réalisée, principalement par augmentation de capital, répondait parfaitement au cahier des charges avec des capitaux propres augmentés à hauteur de 2,8 millions d’euros. Cette opération permet également de simplifier la structure du groupe, Antenia détenant désormais 100 % du capital de sa filiale Leader Informatique. Les investissements de Pierre Dalmaz et des dirigeants vont soutenir le développement de ces deux sociétés, avec pour objectif de tripler le chiffre d’affaires consolidé dans les trois prochaines années, pour dépasser les 10 millions d’euros.

Présentes sur le marché du logiciel professionnel depuis 1985, Antenia et Leader Informatique éditent et distribuent des solutions de gestion intégrées et dédiées au métier du monde des assurances. La gamme de logiciels est appréciée pour sa simplicité d’utilisation et pour sa richesse fonctionnelle adaptée aux problématiques et aux besoins des professionnels du secteur. Ces « progiciels » permettent d’accélérer le processus de distribution et de gestion des produits d’assurance et d’accompagner la transformation numérique des métiers de l’assurance dans le respect des conformités réglementaires.

Ces produits se différencient par leurs capacités d’adaptation pour répondre aux objectifs stratégiques des professionnels :
– La gestion de la relation client multicanale ;
– La digitalisation et l’optimisation des processus métier des gestionnaires ;
– Une meilleure traçabilité et une meilleure gestion des flux financiers ;
– La mise en place des partenariats de distribution ;

Basées à Lille – où se trouve le siège social – et à Paris, Antenia et Leader Informatique distribuent leurs solutions sur l’ensemble du territoire national et dans plusieurs pays à l’international.

A cette occasion, Pierre Dalmaz souligne : « Antenia et Leader Informatique éditent des logiciels de grande qualité qui équipent déjà de nombreuses entreprises, mutuelles et courtiers d’assurances, et ont le potentiel d’équiper les plus grandes compagnies d’assurances. Nous sommes convaincus qu’avec notre expérience dans le développement des entreprises et des ressources financières nécessaires à leur expansion, nous pouvons faire grandir ensemble ces deux entreprises et en faire des références du marché. »
Les dirigeants Joël Baude et Norbert Fouques déclarent : « Notre expérience historique du monde des assurances, notre base de clientèle actuelle et la qualité de nos logiciels sont des actifs certains pour soutenir notre développement. Toutefois, il nous fallait trouver les capitaux pour le soutenir et nous sommes très heureux d’être accompagné par Ebene et son dirigeant Pierre Dalmaz. »

Membres associés