arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2014

Xpair, the leading Monegasque company in digital information for HVAC & energy engineering professionals, has strengthened Batiactu Groupe's offer with the Xpair.com & Climamaison.com portals.

Clients & Contrepartie

Founded in Monaco in 2000 by Philippe Nunes, Xpair.com has developed around technical information focused on the climate & energy performance segment thanks to a network of expert consultants and qualitative content.

In 2007, Xpair added to its offer the thermal comfort information portal dedicated to individuals: climamaison.com.

Buoyed by a proven business model, Xpair quickly established itself as the leader in this segment. According to Philippe Nunes “The merger with Batiactu Groupe will accelerate our development and offer new services”.

Through this acquisition, Batiactu Groupe, publisher of sites, batiactu.com and maisonapart.com, reinforces its status as an independent group leader in information and digital solutions for construction and housing. “The acquisition of Xpair completes our skills and our offerings on the promising theme of energy performance,” says Vincent Gadonneix, CEO of Batiactu Groupe.

Advised in its operations by the investment bank PAX Corporate Finance, Xpair will be able to benefit from direct synergies and is already undertaking joint developments with its new partner.

“Xpair has aroused the interest of several players in the professional press and Batiactu has emerged as the most determined potential partner,” emphasises Karine Curtis, Partner at Pax Corporate Finance.

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Transmission

2014

Xpair, la société monégasque leader de l’information digitale à destination des professionnels du génie climatique & énergétique vient renforcer l’offre de Batiactu Groupe avec les portails Xpair.com & Climamaison.com.

Clients & Contrepartie

Fondé à Monaco en 2000 par Philippe Nunes, Xpair.com s’est développé autour de l’information technique axée sur le segment de la performance climatique & énergétique grâce à un réseau de consultants experts et un contenu qualitatif.

En 2007, Xpair ajoute à son offre le portail d’information du confort thermique dédié aux particuliers: climamaison.com.

Porté par un business model éprouvé, Xpair a su rapidement s’imposer comme le leader de ce segment. Selon Philippe Nunes «  Le rapprochement avec Batiactu Groupe va permettre d’accélérer notre développement et de proposer de nouveaux services ».

Par cette acquisition, Batiactu Groupe, éditeur des sites, batiactu.com et maisonapart.com, renforce son statut de groupe indépendant leader sur l’information et les solutions digitales pour la construction et l’habitat. « L’acquisition d’Xpair complète nos compétences et nos offres sur la thématique porteuse de la performance énergétique », déclare Vincent Gadonneix, Pdg de Batiactu Groupe.

Conseillé dans ses opérations par la banque d’affaires PAX Corporate Finance, Xpair va pouvoir profiter de synergies directes et entreprend, dès à présent, des développements conjoints avec son nouveau partenaire.

« Xpair a suscité l’intérêt de plusieurs acteurs de la presse professionnelle et Batiactu est apparu comme le partenaire potentiel le plus déterminé » souligne Karine Curtis, Partner chez Pax Corporate Finance.

Membres associés