Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

Fundraising

2015

MAGENCY DIGITAL raises 3 million euros with ALLIANCE-ENTREPRENDRE & SIGMA GESTION to finance its development.

Clients & Contrepartie

The Paris start-up, advised by Pax Corporate Finance, raises 3 million euros from Alliance Entreprendre, Sigma Gestion, BPI and CIC to finance its international development and research & development.

Magency Digital has experienced annual growth of more than 200% since its creation in 2011, and posted sales of €4 million in 2014 (vs. €2.4 million in 2013), with positive profitability since its creation.

The company now has 50 employees, a client base of 80 French and international companies, including some 20 CAC 40 clients.

Magency Digital has developed a unique mobile application solution (IOS, Android, Html5) to support its clients in the digital transformation of B-to-B events and training in companies, maximizing the commitment and interaction of participants and thus their quantitative and qualitative ROI. The company offers an integrated consulting service, rental of technical infrastructure and provision of project managers to accompany its customers’ events and training courses à la carte. With customer references such as Nissan, BNP, Novartis, Procter & Gamble, Areva, Safran, Yellow Pages, Magency Digital has already begun its international expansion in the United States and Japan.

Vincent Bruneau, founding director says: “We are delighted to have convinced our financial partners to support our company. This project involves accelerating our product developments in the field of professional training and strengthening our international presence in the United States, where the company has been present since the end of 2013, and in Japan, where the company has been present since June 2014. »

Mathieu Rouxel, Investment Director at Alliance Entreprendre, is “pleased to take part in the rapid development of Magency Digital, which has attracted major accounts with its innovative digital offering and the quality of its teams. Until now self-financed, Magency Digital now has all the assets it needs to pursue its growth in the event and corporate training market and accelerate its conquest of international clients. »

Guillaume Hemmerlé, Associate Director of Sigma Gestion, declared: “We were impressed by the quality of the offer deployed on behalf of Magency Digital’s clients. It reflects the dynamism and creativity of the Magency Digital team that we are now delighted to support.

arrow

Cliquez et glissez

Chargement

arrow

Levée de fonds

2015

Magency Digital lève 3 millions d'euros auprès d'Alliance Entreprendre et Sigma Gestion pour financer son développement.

Clients & Contrepartie

La start-up parisienne, conseillée par Pax Corporate Finance, lève 3 millions d’euros auprès d’Alliance Entreprendre, Sigma Gestion, la BPI et le CIC afin de financer son développement international et sa recherche & développement.

Après avoir connu plus de 200 % de croissance annuelle depuis sa création en 2011, Magency Digital affiche un chiffre d’affaire 2014 de 4 M€ (vs 2,4 M€ en 2013), avec une rentabilité positive depuis sa création.

La société compte désormais 50 salariés, une clientèle de 80 sociétés françaises et internationales, dont une vingtaine de clients du CAC 40.

Accompagnant ses clients dans la transformation digitale de l’événementiel B-to-B et de la formation en entreprise, Magency Digital a développé une solution mobile applicative (IOS, Android, Html5) unique permettant de maximiser l’engagement et l’interaction des participants et ainsi leur ROI quantitatif et qualitatif. La société offre un service intégré de conseil, de location d’infrastructure technique et de mise à disposition de chefs de projets pour l’accompagnement à la carte des évènements et formations de ses clients. Disposant de références clients telles que Nissan, BNP, Novartis, Procter & Gamble, Areva, Safran, Pages Jaunes, Magency Digital a déjà amorcé son expansion à l’international aux Etats-unis et au Japon.

Vincent Bruneau, dirigeant fondateur déclare : « Nous sommes ravis d’avoir convaincus nos partenaires financiers d’accompagner notre entreprise. Ce projet passe par une accélération de nos développements produits dans le domaine de la formation professionnelle et une présence internationale renforcée aux Etats-Unis où la société est présente depuis fin 2013 et au Japon, où la société est présente depuis juin 2014. »

Mathieu Rouxel, Directeur d’investissement chez Alliance Entreprendre, est « heureux de prendre part au rapide développement de Magency Digital, qui a su séduire de grands comptes par son offre digitale novatrice et la qualité de ses équipes. Jusqu’alors autofinancée, Magency Digital dispose désormais de tous les atouts pour poursuivre sa croissance sur le marché de l’évènement et la formation corporate et accélérer sa conquête de clients internationaux. »

Guillaume Hemmerlé, Directeur associé de Sigma Gestion, déclare : «  Nous avons été impressionnés par la qualité de l’offre déployée pour le compte des clients de Magency Digital. Elle reflète le dynamisme et la créativité de l’équipe de Magency Digital que nous sommes désormais ravis d’accompagner ».

Membres associés